Urban Collection

Residential_Inspiration_4.jpg

Urban collection Series

Oxide

Ripples

Rustic

Standard Wall

Threads

Black and White                                                                                    

Cosmopolitan

Cosmos

Finesse

Fresco

Ignite

 

For more information please contact the A&D Rep from your local branch. 

 

Nashville

Erica Dickson- EDickson@louisville-tile.com

Jessica Vogt- JVogt@louisville-tile.com

Knoxville

Amanda McCollough- AMcCollough@louisville-tile.com

Rebecca Castleberry- RCastleberry@louisville-tile.com

Evansville

Robin Ogden- ROgden@louisville-tile.com

 

Lexington

Tammy Henry- THenry@louisville-tile.com

 

Chattanooga

Bethe Motlow- BMotlow@louisville-tile.com

 

Louisville

Darci Puryear- DPuryear@louisville-tile.com

Indianapolis

Tracey Kessens- TKessens@louisville-tile.com 

Jessica Snodgrass- JSnodgrass@louisville-tile.com

Cincinnati

Robyn Duban- RDuban@louisville-tile.com

Cheri Tucker- CTucker@louisville-tile.com